Board of Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of individuals with the vision, integrity and commitment to creating a bank that sets the standard in the industry.

John L. Tomlinson, Chairman
John L. Tomlinson, C.P.A., P.A.

David Seleski
President, Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Robert Burke
President, Midtown Imaging

Jeff Holding
Senior Vice President, CB Richard Ellis

Dr. Gerald Laboda
Adjunct Professor, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery,  Nova/S.E.                                                                          Broward General Medical Center

Jeff Nudelman
Management Consultant

Raul Rodriguez
Chief Executive Officer, National Health Transport Inc.

Larry Seidman
Managing Member, Seidman and Associates

Robert Souaid
Co-Manager, Solis Healthcare, LP

Glenn Straub
President, Straub Capital Corporation

Alan Robbins, Director Emeritus
Real Estate Management Consultant

Gary Rotella, Director Emeritus
Attorney, Gary J. Rotella & Associates


David Seleski
Chief Executive Officer

Steve Cameron
Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

Steve Sanzone
Executive Vice President
Senior Loan Officer

Joseph “Chip” Bamond 
Executive Vice President
Market President Broward County

Kris Barnhart
Executive Vice President
Market President Palm Beach County

Pablo Veintimilla
Executive Vice President
Market President Southwest Florida

Erin Knight
Executive Vice President
Market President Miami-Dade County

Wade Faircloth
Executive Vice President
Market President Hillsborough and Pinellas Counties

Staci Bluestein
Senior Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

Sharon Jones
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Stacey Auger
Senior Vice President
Retail and Operations Executive